Board of Trustees

The SDC Board of Trustees comprises:

  • Duncan Phillips CCol FSDC (Chair)
  • Derek Heywood (Vice-Chair) CCol FSDC
  • Martin Bentham CCol ASDC
  • Robert Fulton CCol FSDC
  • Ullhas Nimkar CCol FSDC
  • Andrew Palliser
  • Geoffrey Rudkin CCol FSDC
  • Ian Smith LSDC
  • Elizabeth Straughan CCol FSDC

In addition the Board of Trustee meetings are normally attended also by:

  • Richard Straughan (SDC President) CCol FSDC
  • Peter Flesher (SDC Honorary Treasurer)
  • Sue Bolton (SDC Honorary Secretary) CCol FSDC ASDC
  • Graham Clayton (SDC CEO)
Site Directory