SDC Audit Committee

The SDC Audit Committee comprises:

  • Sue Bolton CCol FSDC (Honorary Secretary & Chair)
  • Richard Straughan CCol FSDC (SDC President)
  • Peter Flesher (SDC Honorary Treasurer)
  • Derek McKelvey (President Elect)

The Following are SDC Voting Member elected representatives:

  • Peter Duffield CCol FSDC
  • Robert Fulton CCol FSDC
  • Trevor Larkins CCol FSDC
  • Dr Peter Lockett CCol FSDC

The Audit Committee welcome feedback about the SDC and any correspondence should be addressed to the Honorary Secretary via the SDC’s Perkin House address or via

The Honorary Secretary is also the contact point for any complaints against any member, as per SDC Rule 35.

Site Directory