Staff Contacts

Governance

Graham Clayton: Chief Executive Officer
Email: grahamc@sdc.org.uk M: +44 (0)7714 754964

Governance Officer: Angela Ackroyd
Email: angelaa@sdc.org.uk, T: +44 (0) 1274 761781

Technical

For queries relating to:

  • Education
  • Training
  • Qualifications
  • Colour Index

Andrew Filarowski: Technical Director
E: andrewf@sdc.org.uk T: +44 (0) 1274 761777 M: 07595 221776

Karen Skorski: Colour Index/Training Officer
E: karens@sdc.org.uk, T: +44 (0) 1274 761783

Sean Core: Data Entry Clerk
E: seanc@sdc.org.uk

Yogesh Gaikwad: Business Manager India-ASEAN Region and Operations Manager India
E: yogeshg@sdc.org.uk T: 022-6534-6360 M: +91 9223450584

Matthew Clark: Education Manager
E: matthewc@sdc.org.uk T: +44 (0) 1274 761783

Colour Experience

For queries relating to Colour Experience:

  • Educational workshops and outreach activities for children, young people and other groups

Richard Ashworth: Colour Experience Manager
E: richarda@sdc.org.uk T: +44 (0) 1274 761772

Vanessa Kyle: Education Administrator
E: vanessak@sdc.org.uk T: +44 (0) 1274 761776

[Lisa Roberts: Education Administrator (On Maternity leave for 12 months from 14th July 2013)]

Membership and Marketing

For queries relating to:

  • Membership
  • Marketing and communications (including the website and e-newsletters)
  • Publications (including The Colourist, Coloration Technology and books)
  • Events
  • Competitions

Tracy Cochrane: Marketing and Communications Director
E: tracyc@sdc.org.uk T: +44 (0) 1274 761784 M: 07540 705054

Clare Moore: Membership Manager
E: clarem@sdc.org.uk T: +44 (0) 1274 761782 M: 07595 221771

Ashley Hammond: IT and Digital Media Manager
E: ashleyh@sdc.org.uk T: +44 (0) 1274 761775

Angela Ackroyd: Membership and Marketing Officer
E: angelaa@sdc.org.uk T: +44 (0) 1274 761781

Finance

For queries relating to finance:

E: Finance@sdc.org.uk

For book sales: sales@sdc.org.uk

Visitors to Perkin House may also meet two other important members of the SDC team:
Kevin Brewer: Building Assistant
Anita Myangar: Cleaner

Society of Dyers and Colourists
T: +44 (0) 1274 725138
E: info@sdc.org.uk
W: www.sdc.org.uk

Site Directory